منتجاتنا
  • جهاز استعادة الرعاية الصحية

    جهاز استعادة الرعاية الصحية
  • فراش للرضاعة

    فراش للرضاعة
  • سرير المريض

    سرير المريض
جهاز استعادة الرعاية الصحية

آلة العلاج بالتدليك بضغط الهواء هي نظام صحي من الدرجة العالية للتصريف اللمفاوي والجمال الطبيعي للسبا في سوق الطب والجمال.في سوق التجميل ، يحتوي النظام على تدليك مناسب من القدم إلى القلب ، وهو علاج تنحيف من خلال تفريغ الخلايا الدهنية الذائبة أو الرواسب السيئة.في السوق الطبية ، لديه ضغط متسلسل من البعيد إلى القريب ، وبالتالي يساعد على تحسين الدورة الدموية والليمفاوية ، ومنع dvt وتخفيف الوذمة الليمفاوية.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يمنع ضمور العضلات وتليف العضلات ، ويقوي محتوى الأكسجين في الأطراف ، مما يساعد في علاج الأمراض التي يسببها اضطراب الدورة الدموية

  • قابلة لإعادة الشحن ضغط الهواء القدم الساق مدلك الأحذية Professional in recovery boots The athletes must-try recovery system
    قابلة لإعادة الشحن ضغط الهواء القدم الساق مدلك الأحذية

    نظام استعادة ضغط الهواء المحترف في أحذية الاسترداد هو نظام ضغط الهواء المشار إليه لتخفيف توتر العضلات مؤقتًا وزيادة الدورة الدموية للحصول على انتعاش سريع للمناطق المعالجة.إنه جهاز معالجة بالضغط يتكون من جهاز تحكم هوائي متقطع ، وجلب ، وخرطوم توصيل تطبيق â € يقضون ساعات طويلة في الوقوف أو الجلوس في عملهم يعاني والداها من مشاكل في الساق أو في الأوردة • يعاني من زيادة الوزن â € محصورة في السرير أو كرسي متحرك â ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ â € لديه دوالي خفيفة إلى شديدة - لديه قصور وريدي مزمن â € ¢ عرضة لتقرحات الركود الوريدي

  • الجهاز العلاجي الطبي علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية مضخة الوذمة اللمفية Medical device lymphedema compression therapy
    الجهاز العلاجي الطبي علاج سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية مضخة الوذمة اللمفية

    سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية هو سرطان في الجهاز الليمفاوي ، ينشأ من الخلايا الليمفاوية أو الأرومات اللمفاوية ، ومضخة Xiamen Weiyou Lymphedema هي نوع من العلاج الطبيعي كعلاج تكميلي للورم الليمفاوي.

  • منتجات الوذمة اللمفية المهنية مضخة ضغط الهواء مدلك للساق air compression massager lymphedema pump
    منتجات الوذمة اللمفية المهنية مضخة ضغط الهواء مدلك للساق

    تطبيق â € يقضون ساعات طويلة في الوقوف أو الجلوس في عملهم يعاني والداها من مشاكل في الساق أو في الأوردة • يعاني من زيادة الوزن â € محصورة في السرير أو كرسي متحرك â ؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟؟ â € لديه دوالي خفيفة إلى شديدة - لديه قصور وريدي مزمن â € ¢ عرضة لتقرحات الركود الوريدي

  • معدات الانتعاش الرياضي لإعادة تأهيل الرياضيين physical therapy sports recovery boots
    معدات الانتعاش الرياضي لإعادة تأهيل الرياضيين

    من خلال 16 إعدادًا لمستوى الضغط ، يمكنك العثور على مستوى راحتك الدقيق ، سواء كنت تستخدم هذه الأحذية لتنشيط العضلات قبل التدريب أو شطف ساقيك بعد التمرين.

  • جهاز روبوت لإعادة تأهيل اليد بجهد ثنائي فولت hand rehabilitation devices for patients stroke hand
    جهاز روبوت لإعادة تأهيل اليد بجهد ثنائي فولت

    إن روبوت جهاز إعادة التأهيل اليدوي ذو السكتة الدماغية ثنائي فولت هو نوع من معدات العلاج الطبيعي لتوفير تدريب سلبي لليد السكتة الدماغية ، والتي تكون مزودة بمضخة تيار متردد للسماح باستخدامها مع مصدر طاقة عالمي 100 ~ 240 فولت.يمكن أن يساعد بشكل فعال في إعادة تأهيل يد اللقلق وإعادة إحياء اليد / الجس / تصلب وتشنج الأصابع.بمساعدة جهاز إعادة تأهيل اليد

  • معدات تدليك اليد المحمولة جهاز استعادة مدلك النخيل لمرضى السكتة الدماغية hand exoskeleton rehabilitation robot
    معدات تدليك اليد المحمولة جهاز استعادة مدلك النخيل لمرضى السكتة الدماغية

    الروبوتية قفاز النخيل مدلك جهاز إعادة تأهيل إصبع اليد هو نوع من المعدات الطبية تم تصميمه للمساعدة في انثناء الأصابع وحركات التمديد بطريقة طبيعيةto يسهل قبضة يد الأصابع والإفراج عن وظيفة لاستعادة السكتة الدماغية ، وتعزيز شلل نصفي وسكتة دماغية مرضى السكتة الدماغية مرونة اليد

  • مضخة ضغط منع ضغط الهواء العجل مدلك لاسلكي Portable DVT prevention pump air pressure leg massager
    مضخة ضغط منع ضغط الهواء العجل مدلك لاسلكي

    تضفي مضخة الضغط dvt مدلك العجل مستوى جديدًا من الابتكار لفئة جهاز الضغط الهوائي.يوفر جهاز التدليك اللاسلكي المزود ببطارية ليثيوم أيون مدمجة بالكامل وقابلة لإعادة الشحن بقوة 3000 مللي أمبير في الساعة أكثر من 10 ساعات من العلاج بتكلفة بسيطة بموجب البرنامج 1 ، مما يضمن إمكانية نقل المرضى بسهولة من المستشفى إلى منازلهم.إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكن استخدام غلاف مضخة dvt لتخفيف آلام العضلات ، والقضاء على التورم وتحسين الدورة الدموية

  • جهاز تدليك كهربائي لتحفيز العضلات بأنسجة عميقة للرقبة mini massager for neck arm leg waist massage
    جهاز تدليك كهربائي لتحفيز العضلات بأنسجة عميقة للرقبة

    جهاز تدليك للأنسجة العميقة لتحفيز العضلات متوسط ​​التردد يعتمد على التيار الكهربائي الصغير للوصول إلى نقاط الألم مباشرة ، وإعادة الحياة بشكل فعال تخفيف التعب وتنظيم وظائف تشي والدم والأعضاء.يتكون مدلك ems من جهاز لاسلكي صغير محمول قابل لإعادة الشحن مع وسادة قابلة للفصل ، لذلك يمكنه تدليك أي أجزاء من الجسم ، مثل مدلك الرقبة وتدليك الخصر ومدلك addomen ومدلك ربلة الساق وما إلى ذلك

فراش للرضاعة

تم العثور على شركة xiamen weiyou smart technology Co.، ltd في أوائل عام 2010 ، وقد تم التركيز على تزويد العملاء بخدمة كاملة حول معدات الرعاية الصحية والعلاج التأهيلي والإلكترونيات الذكية للمستهلكين.حصلنا على شهادة مؤسسات التمويل الأصغر الأمريكية (المصنوعة من أجل iphone) في أوائل عام 2012

  • متعددة الوظائف المضادة للفراش ضغط الهواء البديل ضغط الفراش multi-function anti bedsore alternating pressure air mattress with pump
    متعددة الوظائف المضادة للفراش ضغط الهواء البديل ضغط الفراش

    إن مرتبة الضغط البديلة المتطورة am02 مزودة بشاشة عرض لوحة مفاتيح تعمل باللمس ، سهلة التشغيل.تتميز المراتب المضادة لقرحة الفراش بوظائف متعددة للمساعدة على رعاية مرضى طريح الفراش بشكل أسهل ، مثل توفير تدليك بالضغط بالتناوب لمنع الاستلقاء ، مثل مساعدة المرضى على الجلوس والاستلقاء والانعطاف يمينًا والانعطاف إلى اليسار.بالمقارنة مع مرضى طريح الفراش التقليديين الذين يخضعون للتحكم في قرحة الضغط ، تساعد المرتبة المضادة للاستلقاء على توفير تكلفة العمالة والوقت

  • أفضل مرتبة هوائية ذات ضغط متناوب لمرضى قرح الفراش alternating pressure mattress
    أفضل مرتبة هوائية ذات ضغط متناوب لمرضى قرح الفراش

    لا يمكن استخدام مرتبة الضغط المتناوبة لتقرحات الفراش في المستشفى فحسب ، بل في المنزل أيضًا.توفر مرتبة الهواء لتقرحات الفراش وظائف متعددة: تدليك بالضغط بالتناوب لمنع الضربات بشكل فعال ، والجلوس ، والاستلقاء ، والانعطاف يمينًا ، ثم الانعطاف إلى اليسار.يمكن أن تساعد مرتبة الهواء للمرضى الذين يعانون من تقرحات الفراش في رعاية المرضى طريح الفراش بشكل أسهل

سرير المريض

تم العثور على شركة xiamen weiyou smart technology Co.، ltd في أوائل عام 2010 ، وقد تم التركيز على تزويد العملاء بخدمة كاملة حول معدات الرعاية الصحية والعلاج التأهيلي والإلكترونيات الذكية للمستهلكين.حصلنا على شهادة مؤسسات التمويل الأصغر الأمريكية (المصنوعة من أجل iphone) في أوائل عام 2012

  • مراتب سرير المستشفى الرعاية المنزلية سرير تمريض Hospital patient care bed nursing bed
    مراتب سرير المستشفى الرعاية المنزلية سرير تمريض

    سرير طبي محمول متعدد الوظائف / سرير تمريض كهربائية ذكية محمولة مع الميزات: الرفع الخلفي / الانقلاب التلقائي / الجانب الجانبي / إعادة الضبط بزر واحد / مضاد للتقرح

  • جهاز نقل المريض الطبي سرير التمريض الناقلة Multi-function Adjustable Medical Nursing Patient Bed
    جهاز نقل المريض الطبي سرير التمريض الناقلة

    عربة النقل الذكية عبارة عن جهاز نقل كهربائي يسهل نقل مريض واحد.وهي مناسبة للمؤسسات الطبية والمؤسسات الترفيهية ، والمتخصصة في حل مشاكل النقل لكبار السن والمصابين بأمراض خطيرة ومحدودي الحركة في عملية الاستشارة والإحالة والفحص والجراحة

ملف الشركة
Xiamen Weiyou Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd

Xiamen Weiyou Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.  تستفيد من مزاياها الفريدة للتركيز على تزويد العملاء بمجموعة كاملة من الخدمات لإعادة التأهيل ومعدات الرعاية الصحية والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية الذكية.فريقنا ذو الخبرة الغنية في مجال إعادة التأهيل والرعاية الصحية والمعدات الذكية ، فضلاً عن القدرة القوية على البحث والتطوير والابتكار مع "معايير عالية وجودة عالية وكفاءة عالية وسلامة عالية وأداء عالي" كمعيار ، نسعى جاهدين لاستكشاف اتجاه التنمية للحياة الترفيهية ، ونطمح إلى بناء محيط بيئي متعدد الصناعات في مجال الحياة الترفيهية ، وتزويد جسم الحياة الترفيهية العالمية بالحل الشامل المتمثل في "الحفاظ على خط الأساس للحياة وتحسين شخصية الحياة ". تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا سلسلة الأدوات العلاجية ضغط الهواء, سلسلة سرير النقل الطبي, فراش للرضاعة ، dvt (أداة علاج التخثر الوريدي العميق) ، مع منتجات كوليتي ممتازة ، وسعر معقول ، وتصميم جديد ، ومواد صديقة للبيئة وخدمة مخلصة ، اكتسبت ثقة العملاء في الداخل والخارج. أصبحت منتجاتنا واحدة من العلامات التجارية المهنية الأكثر نفوذاً وتنافسية في نفس المجال

  • معلومات عنا
  • معلومات عنا
  • معلومات عنا
  • معلومات عنا
  • 2010

    |0|

    معلومات عنا
    # شريكنا

    تأسست شركة xamen weiyou smart technology Co ، Ltd في أوائل عام 2010 ، والتي تركز على تطوير التكنولوجيا.لسنوات عديدة ، تم تكريسها للبحث عن المنتجات وتطويرها

    شركاء 7
    شركاء 6
    شركاء 5
    شركاء 4
    شركاء 3
    شركاء 2
    شركاء 1
    شهادة شهادة

    تأسست في مارس 2013 ، شركة sh Shenzhen haisen technology Co.، Ltd تشهد نموًا قويًا بشكل غير متوقع وأصبحت شركة تصنيع محترفة لـ 5.8 جيجا هرتز مستشعر حركة الميكروويف

    ما الشهادات

    ما الشهادات

    شهادة iso13485

    شهادة iso13485

    شهادة ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير

    شهادة ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير

    شهادة 05

    شهادة 05

    شهادة 04

    شهادة 04

    شهادة 03

    شهادة 03

    شهادة 02

    شهادة 02

    شهادة 01

    شهادة 01

    شهادة

    حقوق النشر © 2022 Xiamen Weiyou Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. طاقة من

    شبكة IPv6 مدعومة

    أعلى

    ترك رسالة

    ترك رسالة

      إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

    • #
    • #
    • #

our products
  • Healthcare Recovery Device

    Healthcare Recovery Device
  • Nursing Mattress

    Nursing Mattress
  • Patient Bed

    Patient Bed
Healthcare Recovery Device

The air compression massage therapy machine is a high class healthy system for lymphatic drainage and Spa natural beauty in medical and beauty market. In beauty market, the system has a suitable massage from feet to heart,and it is slimming treatment through draining dissolved fat cells or bad deposit. In medical market, it has a sequential squeezing from distal to proximal, thus help to improve the circulation of blood and lymph, and to prevent the DVT and relieve lymph edema. Additionally,it can prevent muscle atrophy and muscle fibrosis, and strengthen oxygen content in the limb, helping to treat diseases caused by the blood circulation disorder.

  • Rechargeable air compression foot leg massager boots Professional in recovery boots The athletes must-try recovery system
    Rechargeable air compression foot leg massager boots

    Air compression recovery system Professional in recovery boots is the Air compression system indicated to temporarily relieve muscle tension and to increase blood circulation to get fast recovery to the treated areas. It is a compression therapy device comprised of an intermittent pneumatic controller, sleeves, and connection hose Application •  spends long hours standing or sitting at their job •  has parents who suffered from leg or venous problems •  is overweight •  is confined to bed or a wheelchair •  has tired, swollen, aching feet, legs and ankles •  has mild to severe varicose veins •  has chronic venous insufficiency •  has prone to venous stasis ulcerations.

  • Medical therapeutic device lymphoma treatment lymphedema pump Medical device lymphedema compression therapy
    Medical therapeutic device lymphoma treatment lymphedema pump

    Lymphoma is a cancer of the lymphatic system, arising from lymphocytes or lymphoblasts, Xiamen Weiyou Lymphedema pump is a kind of Physical Therapy as a Complementary Treatment for Lymphoma.

  • Professional lymphedema products air compression massager pump for leg air compression massager lymphedema pump
    Professional lymphedema products air compression massager pump for leg

    Application •  spends long hours standing or sitting at their job •  has parents who suffered from leg or venous problems •  is overweight •  is confined to bed or a wheelchair •  has tired, swollen, aching feet, legs and ankles •  has mild to severe varicose veins •  has chronic venous insufficiency •  has prone to venous stasis ulcerations.

  • sports recovery equipment for athlete rehabilitation physical therapy sports recovery boots
    sports recovery equipment for athlete rehabilitation

    With 16 pressure level settings, you can find your precise comfort level, whether you're using these boots for pre-training muscle activation or flushing out your legs after a workout.

  • Bi-volt stroke hand rehabilitation device robot hand rehabilitation devices for patients stroke hand
    Bi-volt stroke hand rehabilitation device robot

    The bi-volt stroke hand rehabilitation device robot is a kind of physical therapy equipment to provide passive training for stroke hand, which are with AC pump to be allowed to used with universal power supply 100~240V. It could effectively help storke hand rehabilitation and releive hand/ palp/ finger stiffiness and spasm. with the aid of the hand rehabilitation device.

  • Portable hand exercise massage equipment palm massager recovery device for stroke patients hand exoskeleton rehabilitation robot
    Portable hand exercise massage equipment palm massager recovery device for stroke patients

    The robotic glove palm massager finger hand rehabilitation device is a kind medical equipment is designed to assist fingers flexion and extension motions in a natural manner to facilitate fingers palm grip and release function for stroke hand recovery, enhance hemiplegic paralysis and stroke patients hand exercises flexibility...

  • Wireless air calf massager dvt prevention compression pump Portable DVT prevention pump air pressure leg massager
    Wireless air calf massager dvt prevention compression pump

    The calf massager dvt compression pump brings a new level of innovation to the pneumatic compression device category. The wireless massager  with a fully integrated rechargeable 3000mAh lithium ion battery supplies over 10 hours of treatment on a sigle charge under program 1, assuring that patients can be transported easilty from the hospital to their homes. Besides, the DVT pump wrap can be used for muscles pain relief , swelling eliminating and blood circulation improving.

  • Mini medium frequnency electrical muscle stimulation ems deep tissue neck massager mini massager for neck arm leg waist massage
    Mini medium frequnency electrical muscle stimulation ems deep tissue neck massager

    The medium frequnency electrical muscle stimulation deep tissue massager adopting electrotherapy micro current to reach pain points directly, effective releliveing relieving fatigue and regulating the function of qi, blood and organs. The ems massager is make up of rechargeable portable mini wireless device with detachable pad, so it could massge any body parts, as neck massager, waist massage, addomen massager, calf massager and so on.

Nursing Mattress

Xiamen Weiyou Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd was found in early 2010, and have been being focused on providing customers with a full service about rehabilitation therapy healthcare equipments and intelligent comsumer electronics. We obtained American MFI (Made for iphone) certification in early 2012.

  • Multi-function anti decubitus bedsore air alternative pressure mattress multi-function anti bedsore alternating pressure air mattress with pump
    Multi-function anti decubitus bedsore air alternative pressure mattress

    The high-end alternative pressure mattress AM02 is with LED touch keypad display, easy to operate. The anti bedsore mattress has multiple functions to help nursing bedridden paitents easier, such as providing alternating pressure massage to prevent decubitus, asisting patients to sit up, lie down, turn right and turn left. Compared to traditional nursing bedridden patients on pressure sore control, the anti decubitus mattress helps save labor cost and time.

  • Best alternating pressure air mattress for patients with bedsores alternating pressure mattress
    Best alternating pressure air mattress for patients with bedsores

    The alternating pressure mattress for bedsores could not only be used in hospital, but also at home. The air mattress for bedsores provides multiple functions: alternating pressure massage to prevent besores effectively, sit up, lie down, turn right and turn left. The air mattress for patients with bedsores could asist to take care of bedridden patients easier.

Patient Bed

Xiamen Weiyou Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd was found in early 2010, and have been being focused on providing customers with a full service about rehabilitation therapy healthcare equipments and intelligent comsumer electronics. We obtained American MFI (Made for iphone) certification in early 2012.

  • Hospital Bed Mattresses Home Care Nursing Bed Hospital patient care bed nursing bed
    Hospital Bed Mattresses Home Care Nursing Bed

    Multifunctional Portable Medical Bed / Nursing Bed portable smart electric With the features: Back lifting/Automatic Turning Over/sideway/one button reset/Anti-bedsore

  • Medical patient transfer device nursing bed gurney Multi-function Adjustable Medical Nursing Patient Bed
    Medical patient transfer device nursing bed gurney

    The smart transfer trolley is an electric transfer  device that facilitates the transfer of a single patient.It is suitable for medical institutions and  recreational institutions, specializing in solving the transport problems of the elderly, the seriously ill and those with limited mobility in the process of consultation, referral, examination and surgery.

Company Profile
Xiamen Weiyou Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd

Xiamen Weiyou Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd takes advantage of its unique advantages to focus on providing customers with a full range  of services for rehabilitation treatment,  healthcare equipment and intelligent consumer electronics. our team with rich experience in the field of rehabilitation and health care and intelligent equipment, As well as strong ability of research and development and the innovation With "high standard, high quality, high efficiency, high safety and high performance" as  the standard, We strives to explore the development direction of recreational life, and aspire to  build a cross-industry ecosphere in the field of recreational life, providing the global recreational life  body with the overall solution of "maintaining the baseline of life and optimizing the character of life".  Our company's main products include air pressure therapeutic instrument series, medical transfer bed series, Nursing Mattress , DVT (deep vein thrombosis therapeutic instrument) series, With excellent qulity products, reasonable price, novel design, environment friendly materials and sincere service, gained the trust of customers at home and abroad. Our products Become one of the most influential and competitive professional brands in same field.

  • About Us
  • About Us
  • About Us
  • About Us
  • 2010

    Established

    About Us
    # Our partner

    Xamen Weiyou Intelligent Technology Co,Ltd was established in early 2010, which has been being focusing on technology development. For many years, it has devoted to product research and development, pursued

    Partners 7
    Partners 6
    Partners 5
    Partners 4
    Partners 3
    Partners 2
    Partners 1
    Crtificate Crtificate

    Founded in March, 2013, Shenzhen Haisen Technology Co.,Ltd experiences an unexpectedly vigorous growth and become a professional manufacturer of 5.8GHz microwave motion sensor.

    CE certificate

    CE certificate

    ISO13485 certificate

    ISO13485 certificate

    FDA certificate

    FDA certificate

    Certification 05

    Certification 05

    Certification 04

    Certification 04

    Certification 03

    Certification 03

    Certification 02

    Certification 02

    Certification 01

    Certification 01

    Crtificate

    Copyright © 2022 Xiamen Weiyou Intelligent Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Power by

    IPv6 network supported

    top

    Leave A Message

    Leave A Message

      If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

    • #
    • #
    • #